eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møderum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 215
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter efter:
Rohaizah I. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Clean and fully equipped apartment.

The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. My children love the swimming pool.
9
Mahinder S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. august 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
San H. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Stephanie G. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøderumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03