eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møderum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 215
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 389 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter efter:
Agusianita J. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Dennis S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Poh S. Par Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. juli 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults
Jui C. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Nice hotel, clean and tidy rooms.

Room, free internet wifi and service
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøderumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01