Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 387 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sortér efter:
John A. Gruppe Denmark, 22. april 2013
Pænt hotel

Rent , venligt personale
7
Hotellet var rent og pænt men morgenmaden var mangelfuld, der var ingen syltetøj ost ingen bacon til røræg ingen knive på bordene menu simpelt ikke meget at vælge i mellem
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vien C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. februar 2016
The way

Good location, reasonable price and accessible
7,3
Very good stay and accommodation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodosio A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Good City hotel

Location, affordability, large room
7,3
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael K. Par Australia, 3. januar 2016
Great restaurant staff

Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
5,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tyler A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. december 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi

quiet, decent location, polite staff
5
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham C. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2015
All the qualities of a Four Star

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,7
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham C. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2015
Spot on every time. Superb staff.

Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
9,7
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franck C. Rejsende alene France, 2. november 2015
don t try

staff staff staff
4,7
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonio C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. oktober 2015
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels

Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
5,3
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjie B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. september 2015
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI

Room Cleanliness, Location
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05