eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 103
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 372 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (372)
Sorter efter:
John A. Gruppe Denmark, 22. april 2013
Pænt hotel

Rent , venligt personale
7
Hotellet var rent og pænt men morgenmaden var mangelfuld, der var ingen syltetøj ost ingen bacon til røræg ingen knive på bordene menu simpelt ikke meget at vælge i mellem
Harmay C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Par Canada, 12. februar 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. februar 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. november 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. juni 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 4. juni 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Par Philippines, 4. maj 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - DansesalCiti Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03