eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 7870 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitnessrum City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitnessrum City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 160
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 703 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (703)
Sorter efter:
Michael H. Par Denmark, 15. januar 2014
Tæt på nattelivet

beliggenhed, pris, god seng
6,7
Daryl R. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic
Andrew F. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. november 2014
Quick Stopover

Location, Price, Staff
8,7
Ideally priced and located hotel for a quick stopover, great breakfast and close to the Greenbelt Mall. Staff were fantastic, little bit noisy at night but it is Manila. Just remember to get a non smoking floor.
Jenn Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Bad food, dirty towel

location, stable wifi, helpful staff
5
the break first taste bad, the miso soup tobu color is yellow as it is not fresh, the restaturant manager sitting and eating in front of customers. The Indonesian fried rice like eating sand. taste very bad. I stay penthouse , the lift button P for penthouse spoilt as after pressed the light not on. The in room shower towel is dirty , white color towel no more white color can tell how old no change. Only good thing is wifi stable and helpful staff to do setting for my provide mobile phone setting. Nearby they have opened a sister City Garden Grand Hotel, price is higher n i think better in term of in room facilities.
Alan R. Par United States of America, 19. november 2014
A home away from home

Staff, pool deck and hot water always available
8,3
Very good experienced and everything's at the reach to try and go. We commend on the very friendly and honest staff. We just wish there are more non-smoking rooms available upon request. Would be good if all deals will include breakfast.
Norman P. Gruppe Australia, 14. november 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9,7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Niall L. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. november 2014
Building site next door.....

location . and location
3
Not much to say really, below average. Still building hotel constantly working on my level and building next door construction 18 hrs a day.. so save you money for another hotel.
William G. Par United States of America, 7. november 2014
Good

Staff performance, honesty, dutisSatisfied....
4
satisfied
Gregory M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. november 2014
very high value for the price

location, staff, facilities
9,3
This is a great place to stay. I would give a perfect score, but i didnt eat in the restaurant. I printed important documents for my visa from their computers, low price to use computer for one hour and lobby has some elements of privacy. Staff help everyone with almost any issue or need. No language barrier, clean facilities each place, from room to bathroom to pool. Pool is beautiful., on the top of the building overlooking Makati. Allows you to get some sun, and jacuzzi was also working. Nice, very clean weightroom with a trainer and TVs inside. It's a great price for what you get.
Annamarie Y. Par Australia, 3. november 2014
Location, value for money

Great staff, location, value for money
9,3
We were surprised how nice their room and their location. Service was great & staffs were very nice. We will stay here again in the future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01