eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 7870 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitnessrum City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitnessrum City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 160
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 633 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (633)
Sorter efter:
Rebecca F. Par United States of America, 25. august 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Par United States of America, 23. august 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sachin G. Rejsende alene India, 21. august 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Amiruddin T. Par Brunei Darussalam, 10. august 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6,7
Gary K. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. august 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9,7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Wendy B. Familie med små børn Sweden, 30. juli 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6,7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Rod D. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. juli 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7,3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. juli 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6,3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.
Michael K. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 25. juli 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, comfort
7,3
Alan M. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 25. juli 2014
Reasonable for the price

Friendly staff, nice rooftop bar with swimming pool
6,7
A reasonable hotel close to the nighlife for those interested.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SwimmingpoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A05