Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 961 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 961 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Katrina V. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Enjoyed my stay
It was a short but great stay. It was in the center of the city, which is very nice, and yet so inexpensive and clean! Very good value, especially if you have a lot to do in Makati or Fort Bonifacio or BGC
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Vira I. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Comfy enough
Staff was very amiable and accommodating. Our room was upgraded, too. Found some hair strand on the bath tub. I think cleaners should be very careful in inspecting even that part. Other than that, it was a pretty comfy stay.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Rinbo E. fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Night Light
Recommended for night life area visitor. It locates in city center. Good service hotel providing comfort and safety.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

mohammed A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Very good hotel
Nice location nice staff , need little enhance
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Hermann S. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Very nice hotel -- deserves higher rating
First time I have stayed here, and I really enjoyed it. The staff are so attentive and helpful -- always worrying about me. I was not able to check in early because they were fully booked, but they were able to have me immediately by 2PM. The rooms are clean and the view is very nice from my room.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Jennifer T. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Perfect for a Visit in Makati
We were not here long, but the hotel was perfect. We've been at this hotel before, and I just love how it is so consistently clean, how the staff are always professional (and how the wifi is always so fast) This time I met their front office manager Vanessa and had a lovely chat. The hotel really shows plenty of character
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

nick O. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good hotel
I enjoyed my stay here and will return. The food at the buffet was very asian and that was really the only thing that wasn't great. You can get eggs though so it's ok.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Thomas G. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Fun and inexpensive part of Makati
The hotel is situated in the middle of this area of Makati called Poblacion. It's pretty close to the CBD but not smack in it. There is a mall nearby called Power Plant and Century City, which is nice. to be honest the area felt more honest than the business district; especially helpful that there were so many bars in the area ;)
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Jona G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Fine hotel -- business traveler
We were visiting here for a short time and had a good stay. The high floors had a really good view and the non-smoking room we requested smelled very nice. Our housekeeper Franco was so friendly and their concierge was so helpful.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Dianne T. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Had a great time!
This hotel here is very nice. We paid a good deal that day but had a fantastic weekend. Rooms were put together well with a TV that had quite a range of channels (perfect for the time where we were rainy). Wifi was really good so that's a plus. The location is what sells it for me. It's in a pretty cool neighborhood, and so close to Makati. Very charming. Just be careful of your surroundings!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016