Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinerne 1000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ermita Antal værelser: 142
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 1446
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1446)
Sorter efter:
Arne S. Par Norway, 5. september 2013
Meget vennlig betjening

Service, renslighet, betjeningen
7,7
Oppholdet ble en romantisk og behagelig opplevelse, med et personale som gjorde hva de kunne for å innfri fra de små til de store ønsker.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xristos P. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Vary good hotel

Castermes servic exland
8
I stay 7 day I'm vay happy Good hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raul L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. juli 2015
One of my favorite hotel

great staff, location near to mall and clean hotel
9
This hotel is one of my favorite whenever I'm in Manila. Very comfortable to stay and I feel secure in staying in this hotel. Highly recommended to my friends. Staff always greet you with smile especially at the reception. Professionalism exist among the staff. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to come back again. Bedroom suite is my favorite to stay......
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. juli 2015
City garden stay

Very helpful staff, great location, nice,clean rooms
9
Great stay, very enjoyable, 3rd time there & would go again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John M. Par New Zealand, 27. juni 2015
Quck Stay in Malate

Location Room Size and relaxed staff
7,7
Enjoyable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raul L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. juni 2015
Hotel to be remember

great staff, spacious room and very comfortable to stay.
9
i feel very comfortable in staying on this hotel. Staff are always smiling and helpful. One of the best hotel I've ever stay. Highly recomended to my friends. To the staff, keep up the good work.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert W. Par United States of America, 8. juni 2015
near U S Embassy

Location, bed and overall condition
7
Very good for a 1 night stay while going to Embassy. Close to Mall but neighborhood has many homeless and beggars and unable to relax while walking around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. juni 2015
City Garden Suites Hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel
2
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tam Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2015
4

front desk staff manner is very good, espeically the girl named Pauline, polite and helpful.
6
just provided one set tooth bush for 2 persons in twin bed room, shample and bath jew mixed to-gether, no crumb, no cotton rob, no sleepers. drinking water is a small one. 5th floor on the new building, room condition is very poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. april 2015
Clean rooms in a very good location

Near malls, restaurants; very friendly staff, clean room
8
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the US embassy and to the malls and sites of interests like the Ocean Park, City of Dreams and the MOA. We stayed in a one bedroom suite so we had plenty of space although the CR is quite small but overall our stay was good. Breakfast was okay since the staff are friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04