eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippinerne 1000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurant City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ermita Antal værelser: 142
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1354 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1354)
Sorter efter:
Arne S. Par Norway, 5. september 2013
Meget vennlig betjening

Service, renslighet, betjeningen
7,7
Oppholdet ble en romantisk og behagelig opplevelse, med et personale som gjorde hva de kunne for å innfri fra de små til de store ønsker.
Ann L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Rejsende alene 23. juli 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Bryon W. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Hock B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Cheated by the free wifi

Location, friendly staff.
6,7
I stayed here almost every month. Recently, they started charging for the wifi. What I mean is that they give free wifi but you can't do much things other than check emails. You can't even Skype or surf website. For that, you will need to pay. Please don't claim you have free wifi if it is limited bandwidth only. This is cheating. Wifi is important to me as business traveller. I would definitely consider other hotels nearby.
Alvin A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Return customers

location, service, breakfast
7,3
We've stayed here multiple times already, overall its good for the price, remember to book early to get a more discounted price.
Robert S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 24. juni 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Lonnie H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. juni 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Hock B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Poor Wifi

Location, Friendly reception and clean room
6,3
As a business traveller wifi is important to me. Though the hotel advertise that wifi is free, it is in fact limited wifi. I am not even able to connect to Skype and many other websites. For these services, I need to pay a high price for full wifi. Other hotels nearby do not do that. May consider other hotels in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - DansesalCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04