Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centrum, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Gæsteværelse City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra
Område: Auckland Centrum Antal værelser: 99

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 76
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter efter:
Tomas S. Rejsende alene Czech Republic, 21. juni 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Natassya K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 28. maj 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. Par Australia, 10. maj 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 14. april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Par New Zealand, 12. april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. marts 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Rejsende alene Venezuela, 1. marts 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 30. december 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Par Singapore, 18. december 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - GæsteværelseCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08