Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centrum, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Se kort)

Book nu!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra
Område: Auckland Centrum Antal værelser: 99

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Philippa S. Par Australia, 10. maj 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. april 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 14. april 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Par New Zealand, 12. april 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. marts 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Rejsende alene Venezuela, 1. marts 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 30. december 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Par Singapore, 18. december 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Par New Zealand, 10. december 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. november 2014
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet indefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hotellet udefra


AM-AGWEB-4D08