Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Køkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Køkken Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 85 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sortér efter:
James C. Par Australia, 23. januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alysa Z. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galen N. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 27. december 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei Y. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 7. december 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emilio B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 26. november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gavin C. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathleen B. Par New Zealand, 12. august 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilyn W. Gruppe New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruby T. Gruppe New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KøkkenCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08