Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 90 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sortér efter:
Jenny D. Par New Zealand, 9. maj 2016
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Par United States of America, 8. maj 2016
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iwan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. april 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernadette M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. februar 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 31. januar 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James C. Par Australia, 23. januar 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alysa Z. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galen N. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 27. december 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei Y. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 7. december 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01