eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Indgang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter efter:
Jimmi B. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2012
Lækkert hotel og god service

Servicen er i top og polen er på en solrig dag virkelig lækker
8
Ligger godt i forhold til bymidten. Du betaler 7 kr for en taxa som kan kører dig til deres storcentre på under ti minutter. Deres infinity pool ligger på 17. Etage så man kan kigger ud mod bjergene og de omkringliggende huse.
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Par Australia, 15. maj 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. september 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Rejsende alene South Korea, 13. september 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Par United Kingdom, 20. august 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. juli 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited
Gina L. Par Philippines, 8. juli 2013
warm cebuano hospitality

nice comfy bed, large room, very fast front office service
7,3
My stay was definitely a relaxing one...the front service staff were very helpful, they knew what they were doing..the restaurant staff also were competent.enjoyed my stay..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - DansesalCityscape Hotel Cebu - DansesalCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCityscape Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - IndgangCityscape Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C07