eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 68 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (68)
Sorter efter:
Aprillia A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Par Netherlands, 19. juli 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Alison B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Par Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. maj 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. maj 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. april 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. april 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. marts 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A06