Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 102
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter efter:
Henno V. Par Netherlands, 5. juli 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claude G. Par France, 30. april 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heikki M. Rejsende alene Finland, 17. januar 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Casey B. Par United States of America, 15. januar 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eni S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. december 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyfa S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. november 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashton J. Par United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felipe F. Rejsende alene Japan, 26. september 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natasa K. Rejsende alene Croatia, 23. september 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee C. Par United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02