eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Udsigt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Badeværelse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Udsigt Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 134 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter efter:
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Par Australia, 12. juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Rejsende alene Germany, 20. december 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Par Philippines, 5. august 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. maj 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. maj 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. maj 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - UdsigtCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BadeværelseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - GæsteværelseCleverlearn Residences Cebu - UdsigtCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04