Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Indgang Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Reception Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Omgivelser Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Faciliteter Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimmingpool
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

fra 138
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter efter:
Matthew K. Par Canada, 19. januar 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael H. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. januar 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fernando I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen C. Par Australia, 12. juni 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marco M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Klaus P. Rejsende alene Germany, 20. december 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Retzel O. Par Philippines, 5. august 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carina M. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. maj 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - IndgangCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ReceptionCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - OmgivelserCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - FaciliteterCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03