eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Indgang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Udsigt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Udsigt Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

6,0

baseret på 47 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter efter:
Karen P. Par Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. august 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Familie med små børn Australia, 28. august 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Par United Kingdom, 9. juni 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 26. maj 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Familie med små børn Australia, 28. april 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. april 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. marts 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - IndgangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UdsigtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UdsigtClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BadeværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06