Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Udsigt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 821 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (821)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Emily B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. april 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anak A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. april 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Par United States of America, 24. april 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. april 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. marts 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Rejsende alene China, 14. marts 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Jukka T. Rejsende alene Finland, 6. marts 2015
near to the airport

near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
7
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Kalaiisehilvie R. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C05