eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Udsigt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 810 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (810)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Sabrina L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. marts 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Rejsende alene China, 14. marts 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Kalaiisehilvie R. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Fadel M. Par Indonesia, 12. februar 2015
Near to the Airport.

Room, pool, near to the airport.
7,7
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Dodi A. Par Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
friendly staff and value for money

clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8
2 days
Michael M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. januar 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Junianty M. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
Good staffs

Clean, not far from the airport
7,7
Its really fun
Julian E. Par Argentina, 16. januar 2015
Good hotel and great staff

Nice and helpful staff, good rooms with nice bathroom and a nice swimming pool
9
We had a good time there and definitely we would go there again
Jessica H. Par Canada, 16. januar 2015
ok

Air con, pool, nice staff
5,3
It was ok. Very kind staff. Decent room, but very cramped and in need of a good scrub & clean. No hot shower. They offer breakfast in the morning but you pay extra (should be included) seeing as there is nothing else around the area for food other than Burger King and a k mart (not a very good location). All in all if you want a quick stay for cheap it's good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UdsigtCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03