Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 911 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (911)
Sortér efter:
Kristina S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. april 2016
Skuffende
2,7
Ingen kok om morgenen, tog afsted uden morgenmad! Lå meget længere fra lufthavn en antaget. Må have taxi dertil.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nur A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. maj 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristina M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. april 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Febry F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. april 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ira N. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. april 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace S. Par United Kingdom, 3. april 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. marts 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. marts 2016
good
5,7
good place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tiara S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. marts 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UdsigtCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04