Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Udsigt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 827
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (827)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Zuzana R. Par Czech Republic, 23. juni 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Anne G. Rejsende alene Austria, 12. juni 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Quang D. Par Vietnam, 5. juni 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Annisa N. Par Indonesia, 3. juni 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Emily B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. april 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anak A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. april 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Par United States of America, 24. april 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. april 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UdsigtCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06