Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 885 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (885)
Sortér efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Puji S. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kuntadi S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Viliyanti E. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. december 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Viliyanti E. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. december 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine R. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. december 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amir S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. december 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiyeong H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. december 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norma S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. december 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Howard R. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. december 2015
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UdsigtCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05