Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Udsigt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke
Område: Jimbaran Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 837
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (837)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 24. maj 2013
Fint hotel, kræver dog eget køretøj

Poolen, sengen og fin indretning
5,7
Opholdet var udemærket, ikke noget prangende men dejligt sted at komme hen efter en lang dag på motorcyklen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miriam N. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. august 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phyo T. Par Myanmar, 25. juli 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miriam N. Familie med små børn Australia, 13. juli 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristiandi K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cecilia A. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zuzana R. Par Czech Republic, 23. juni 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne G. Rejsende alene Austria, 12. juni 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quang D. Par Vietnam, 5. juni 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annisa N. Par Indonesia, 3. juni 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UdsigtCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadeværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04