Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Jordan Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 794 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
6,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Maria B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2010
Skuffet..

Meget hjælpsomt personale
5
Jeg blev skuffet da jeg ankom Comfort lodge. Taxichaufføren vidste ikke hvor det var og jeg havde også svært ved at finde det, da jeg var i området. Prisen var dyr sammenlignet med andre steder, hvor jeg har boet for lidt mere, men så også varmt vand og gode dyner. Jeg vil ikke komme tilbage, men hvis man er på et stramt budget er det måske ok. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomt.
Michael K. Par Mauritius, 12. april 2014
Very good

well located transport facilities and varieties of restaurant
6,7
Very Cosy
John G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. april 2014
Budget hotel in a good location.

Location, Wifi, and Nice Staff
8
I had a pretty good stay at the hotel. It is in a very good location near the subway so you can get anywhere in the city pretty quick. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms are quite small and very basic. Make sure to bring shampoo, soap, and such as it will not be provided. For the money it is a good deal.
Isauro J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
good budget hotel that is near MTR

location, price and comfort
7
Excellent for the price.
Zheng G. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. marts 2014
Similar lodging in same area charges only half.

Nothing
2,7
Lots of similar family guest rooms around and you just need walk in and find a one. Much lower price.
Kerry K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. januar 2014
Unpleasant stay.

Nothing good to mention.
4
Quite upset. Reached the place at 9pm room wasn't prepared. Came back after 2hrs and was led into a messy room. They changed to a cleaner room for me, but was very chilly. The wind can still seep in even though windows were closed, very uncomfortable. The wifi signal unable to reach into my room when the door was closed. Power socket was very far from bed, and the room service do not have extension. No drinking water supplied. The room doesn't have a security latch, the janitor just barged into my room after one or two knocks in the morning while I was still sleeping. No privacy at all. Enough said. Not worth the price.
Kit C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. januar 2014
Small, budget and easy

Located near to subway, near to food outlets, affordable
5,3
In the room, there is a particular smell, some people might not get use to it. Along the corridor, you can smell easily if someone is smoking in the room.
Emily Y. Par Singapore, 19. december 2013
value for money.

convenient to mtr
7,3
We stayed 6 nights. Small room but good for those who are out all day. Staff can speak english. The guesthouse is near mtr and the airport bus bustop.
Yong W. Par Singapore, 16. december 2013
Budget Stay. Basic ammenities

location, transport, near food
7
basic budget stay with basic needs provided. smaller than queen size bed, tv, fridge, cups, toilet. Does not spend much in room so does not expect much.
Wee S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. december 2013
next toJorda MTR & quite surround & friendly staff

v.near Jordan MTR. exit easy to travel , many restaurant & 7eleven nearby. quite surrounding.
8,7
Room small and bed size small.WiFi not so good.if u are just for night stay is ok. Clean room & friendly & helpful Hotel staff.Hotel 1min walk to MTR(Jordan).easily to travel all rounds HK.Eating house, retail store and 7eleven store nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet udefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05