eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Indgang Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Comfort Lodge Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 838 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (838)
Sorter efter:
Maria B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2010
Skuffet..

Meget hjælpsomt personale
5
Jeg blev skuffet da jeg ankom Comfort lodge. Taxichaufføren vidste ikke hvor det var og jeg havde også svært ved at finde det, da jeg var i området. Prisen var dyr sammenlignet med andre steder, hvor jeg har boet for lidt mere, men så også varmt vand og gode dyner. Jeg vil ikke komme tilbage, men hvis man er på et stramt budget er det måske ok. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomt.
Bee L. Par Singapore, 12. december 2014
Not so budget! budget place

location, small fridge & can't think of anymore
5,3
The lighting in the room is very dim, sleazy feeling. Tidy but small & cramp. The best thing is its proximity to Jordan MTR.
Angie U. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. december 2014
comfort lodge review

the best thing about this hotel is that it is very near the station, just cross the street and there is an entrance to a mall which is adjacent to the mtr station. No need to go to nathan road.
7,7
Overall our stay was a nice one. The only problem with the lodge is that you always have to pass through an outside locked door before entering your room. If you left your key inside your room to open the outside door for your companions you won't be able to enter your room, so always remember to bring the room key with you if you are leaving the room. It would be nice if they would put a door stopper just like in regular 4 star hotels so that doors will not always be automatically shut. Otherwise everything's fine. There's welcome supermarket, many other stores and restaurants nearby.
Yim P. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Looking For Comfortable and Value For Money Stay

1. Friendly and pleasant staff. 2. Good location near subway station and airport express. 3. Good Wi-Fi reception
8
Spent 4 Nights in the Hotel. Would likely come back to stay here in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Hans S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 15. november 2014
Business trip

Quiet & good houe keeping
6,7
It was okay.
Daniel C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
The Smallest Room I have Ever Slept in.
5,7
Rock Hard bed of springs, dust and fuzz on surfaces above eye level, rusty and broken fixtures, mold in the caulking...
Lee S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Location,

Near to Metro and shopping places, hastaff
6,3
Hannah K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, staff, value
7
The location and kind/helpful staff make up for a closet-sized room, hot water that didn't last so long, and a bed that was a bit too short for a 5'4" small woman.
Boriphan W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 23. oktober 2014
They have no sign to the Hotel. The room is ok.

1. Near MRT station 2. Bear the shopping area 3. Price is ok
6
I' m ok
Lee B. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Nice location

Nice location, nearby lots of food stores and transportation is easy
5
Access to the hotel is not nice but location is good as MTR is just walking distance away. No food available as it is just for rest and stay. Hotel a bit run down and needs a total renovation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Comfort Lodge HongkongComfort Lodge Hongkong - IndgangComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet udefraComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseComfort Lodge Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03