eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 14057 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Hotellet udefra Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gæsteværelse Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gæsteværelse Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gæsteværelse Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gæsteværelse Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Omgivelser Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Reception Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møderum Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møderum Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Omgivelser Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Udsigt Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Indgang Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Møderum Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gæsteværelse Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 87
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 29 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (29)
Sorter efter:
Bjarne J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. august 2012
Vidunderligt hotel med smilende betjening

Værelset, beliggenhed, morgenmad
9,7
Et vidundeligt hotel, kommer jeg igen til Berlin er der ingen tvivl jeg vil igen bo på dette hotel, beliggenhed er godt værelset er fantastisk betjeningen er pragtfuld, et hotelt jeg vil anbefale til alle.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Fra hotellet er der ca 5 km. til centrum med der går bus og U-ban så det er ikke noget problem og kommer man i bil var det lit at finde en parkeringsplads hor der ikke skal betales afgift, ellers kan jo bruge hotellets, jeg vil anbefale at man køber morgenmad på hotellet - den er fremragende.
Benjamin V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Rejsende alene Israel, 4. maj 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. maj 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 15. marts 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 13. oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Rejsende alene Poland, 23. september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Familie med ældre børn Peru, 3. august 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Forretningsrejsende Egypt, 26. maj 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Par United States of America, 3. april 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Tip om Shopping: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Hotellet udefraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GæsteværelseConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GæsteværelseConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GæsteværelseConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GæsteværelseConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OmgivelserConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ReceptionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøderumConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøderumConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OmgivelserConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - UdsigtConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - IndgangConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - MøderumConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Hotellet udefraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - GæsteværelseConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06