eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 512

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 233 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter efter:
Thomas T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 11. juli 2011
Godt gedint hotel med hoej service

Beliggenhed, kvalitet af vaerelser og betjening
8,7
Som saedvanligt et effektivt hotel i 5 stjerner men uden det helt store ekstra. Service af hoejt niveau og club room faciliteterne fine. Eneste mangel er et lidt livligt after dinner sted eg en livlig bar.
Chaitee T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. juli 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 14. juli 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Par Germany, 30. juni 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Par Macau, 16. juni 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 6. maj 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. april 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 7. april 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - IndgangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05