eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 512

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 246 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter efter:
Thomas T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 11. juli 2011
Godt gedint hotel med hoej service

Beliggenhed, kvalitet af vaerelser og betjening
8,7
Som saedvanligt et effektivt hotel i 5 stjerner men uden det helt store ekstra. Service af hoejt niveau og club room faciliteterne fine. Eneste mangel er et lidt livligt after dinner sted eg en livlig bar.
Yu-Jin C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. august 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Lina R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. august 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Teo S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 3. august 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Teo S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 2. august 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, ambience and luxury
9,7
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.
Jessica C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 29. juli 2014
excellent family vacation

executive lounge, location, friendly staff
8
Although i was not granted a free upgrade as hoped, i had the most wonderful time at the conrad. The breakfast at the exec. Lounge was totally awesome. I have been to many exec. Lounges and this one blows them all out of the water. Room was a bit old and smelly due to humidity(i assume) but overall very clean and friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel HongkongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03