Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Indgang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plantegninger Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 636
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1005 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1005)
Sorter efter:
Hui C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. maj 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. maj 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Par Hungary, 11. april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Par Japan, 30. marts 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. marts 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IndgangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PlantegningerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A07