eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møderum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Indgang
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møderum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 636
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 950 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (950)
Sorter efter:
Kelvin T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Par Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 27. december 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 26. december 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. december 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 24. december 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøderumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IndgangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøderumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06