Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Indgang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plantegninger Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 636
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 1036
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1036)
Sorter efter:
Ho O. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Par Singapore, 27. juni 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Par Hong Kong, 17. juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Familie med små børn Australia, 10. juni 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Par Hong Kong, 28. maj 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 27. maj 2015
nice!

free update
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IndgangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PlantegningerConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08