eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Indgang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plantegninger Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 636
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 986 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (986)
Sorter efter:
Chi C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. maj 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Jeff H. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Par Hungary, 11. april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Par Japan, 30. marts 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. marts 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Par Canada, 15. marts 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Par China, 13. marts 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Familie med små børn China, 20. februar 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Familie med små børn China, 18. februar 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B05