eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møderum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hot tub Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Indgang
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dansesal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Møderum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 636

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 831 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (831)
Sorter efter:
Sai C. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Par Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 19. august 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. august 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. august 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 22. juli 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøderumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hot tubConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IndgangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DansesalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MøderumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01