eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Indgang Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Coral Island Resort Phuket - Strand Coral Island Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurant Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Coral Island Antal værelser: 64

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 323 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (323)
Sorter efter:
Karina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 15. juli 2014
Totalt rædselsfulde på ressorter

At opleve coral iland uden turister om eftermiddagen aften
3,7
Gammel faldefærdig hytte. Mider løbende rundt på vasken i badeværelset. Kakerlakker på badeværelset og firben løbende rundt i sove værelset. Familieværelse kun forberedt til 3 personer på trods af det var booket til 4. Fik på trods af anmodning ikke flerer håndklæder før meget sent om aftenen da alle var gået i seng og vi blev banket op med håndklæder og wc papir som vi havde bedt om 6 timer forinden. På trods af klager over mider i badeværelse, blev der ikke gjort tiltag. Meget beskidt værelse med sort snubler og andet som blæste ud af air con. Da den blev startet. Madrasser om som var så gamle at fjenderne kom op igennem i den ene seng. Vi måtte sove to voksne og to børn i to enkelt mands senge da vores soveværelse var ubeboeligt. Alt i alt en meget uhumsk oplevelse.
Bjarne H. Par Denmark, 4. marts 2011
Dejlig beliggenhed, fint for 4 dage

Det bedste er beliggenheden tæt ved stranden med det klare vand
6
Dejligt tæt på Phuket. Tager ikke lang tid at komme derover. Vær dog opmærksom på tidspunktetfor billig transport med en trawelagent. Resortet tager overpriser! Betjeningen på resortet er ok, dog er receptionen ikke særlig venlig. Der er ikke mange levende koraller (skulle hedde Dead Coral Island, men hvis man snorkler lidt ud til kanten af revet, er der en del forskellige fisk.
Astrid A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 3. marts 2011
Travl strand med skrald og resort med kryb

Rolig resort efter turistskibe er taget afsted
5
Vi er en lille familien på tre, der tænkte at Coral Island lige var noget for os. Optimister som vi er reserverede vi fire dage, uden mulighed for afbestilling. Efter tre dage måtte vi tage afsted, der simpelthen var få få muligheder for adspredelse. Samtidig levede stranden ikke op til vores forventninger. Mange betonruiner langs stranden og meget skrald, som ingen tog ansvar for, levede ikke op til vores forestillinger om den "perfekte" strand. Dertil kommer at korallerne var tæt på døde. D var overdækkede at et grålig mudder. Der var dog få farver at se på, idet der var ok med småfisk og enkelte levende koraller.
Rebecca C. Par United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Par Thailand, 7. september 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Familie med små børn Macau, 13. august 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Gruppe New Zealand, 25. juni 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. maj 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - IndgangCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgivelserCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - OmgivelserCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - UdsigtCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - UdsigtCoral Island Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - StrandCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - BadeværelseCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestaurantCoral Island Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01