Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Havn, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4741 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Udsigt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Udsigt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gæsteværelse
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Udsigt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Udsigt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefra Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Swimmingpool Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Køkken Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefra Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Restaurant Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Shute Havn Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 14 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sortér efter:
Michael P. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. oktober 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marnie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 23. november 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jue S. Par Australia, 10. oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luke W. Par Australia, 13. november 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian B. Par Australia, 30. september 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 23. august 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sabine S. Par Austria, 30. juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane K. Par Australia, 19. maj 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey L. Par Canada, 3. januar 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Have a car
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Altan/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KøkkenCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kaffebar/CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02