eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Badeværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 77

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter efter:
Karen R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 10. september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. august 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Par New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Par Germany, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Par Australia, 13. juni 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Par Germany, 9. juni 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadeværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B01