eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Badeværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 77

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Sorter efter:
James C. Rejsende alene Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Gruppe Australia, 29. september 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 10. september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. august 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Par New Zealand, 19. juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Par Germany, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadeværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GæsteværelseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A02