Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Mad og drikke Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Område: Town Proper Antal værelser: 25

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 84
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter efter:
Arturo P. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Perla R. Gruppe United States of America, 1. april 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silvestre N. Par United States of America, 1. april 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremy J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. marts 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pete E. Gruppe United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katrina C. Gruppe Canada, 8. januar 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. januar 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - Mad og drikkeCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06