eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivelser Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefra Cordillera Inn Vigan - Mad og drikke Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Område: Vigan Antal værelser: 25

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Michael D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. december 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. december 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!
Sangyub K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 23. december 2014
Good location, needs to be improved in many areas.

location, location, atmosphere
5,3
Generally it was okay specially in cleanness of facility and kind spirit of the staff. However, it could be better in breakfast and size of rooms. Otherwise, they could lower the rate.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivelserCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet udefraCordillera Inn Vigan - Mad og drikkeCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08