Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 151 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (151)
Michael L. Par Denmark, 1. maj 2012
Et Fantastisk padisisk sted.

Afslapning
10
Det var fantastis sted jeg har rejst regtie meget men har ikke fundes pardis før.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hote liger helt for sig selv så det er godt for par.
Redz C. Par Philippines, 9. april 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. marts 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Par United States of America, 11. marts 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Par United Kingdom, 9. marts 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Par Philippines, 8. marts 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Par Japan, 18. februar 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Par Malaysia, 13. februar 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BadeværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BadeværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OmgivelserCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BadeværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BadeværelseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Altan/TerrasseCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - HaveCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01