Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6701

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 271 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
5,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sortér efter:
Michael L. Par Denmark, 1. maj 2012
Et Fantastisk padisisk sted.

Afslapning
10
Det var fantastis sted jeg har rejst regtie meget men har ikke fundes pardis før.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hote liger helt for sig selv så det er godt for par.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna M. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Choongjae L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 2. januar 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yza K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lonely L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Themiya G. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 26. december 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stewart N. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 25. december 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. november 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 2. november 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fumio J. Rejsende alene Japan, 20. oktober 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - UdsigtCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FitnessrumCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - DansesalCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08