eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Corus Hotel

B 49 Connaught Circus, Central Delhi, New Delhi, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Suite Corus Hotel New Delhi - Suite Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Reception Corus Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Corus Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant
Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Corus Hotel New Delhi - Rekreative Faciliteter Corus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Corus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Corus Hotel New Delhi - Pub/Lounge Corus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet udefra Corus Hotel New Delhi - Reception Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Corus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Corus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet udefra Corus Hotel New Delhi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Central Delhi Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 129 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,8
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sorter efter:
Peter F. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juli 2014
nice handy hotel

friendly staff, free internet, view off balcony
8
I always stay in my usual room at the Corus every time i am in new Delhi, its close to everything i need & nthe staff are always friendly!
Seung Y. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. marts 2014
Hotel reception was very slow and unhelpful

location only
4,7
It was very overpriced compared to the service we have received during the stay. The furniture and the facilities in the room were pretty old and basic items were missing. Even after asking the reception to bring up those items, they took a while and we had to call a few more times. Finally, when checking out, a lady in the reception overcharged us over wifi and she was not willing to deduct wrongly charged tax amount when we asked amendments on the bill.
Arnaud S. Rejsende alene France, 19. marts 2014
Conveniently located but requires improvement

Extremely close to metro station,
5,7
I stayed in this hotel over two separate nights in two different rooms. My immediate observation is that standards in the hotel can be quite disparate: room cleanliness varied (from spotless to dusty and shabby), free wifi was either free or payable (depending on the member of staff at reception). Some other elements were however consistent: beds were comfortable, common areas clean but breakfast was poor and disappointing. Staff was rather friendly and always willing to help.
Shamlal P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 18. februar 2014
Caring staff, friendly service and simple ambience

Staff, Location, Service
8,3
This is a simple hotel in the heart of the busy Connaught Place shopping area. It offers a friendly service. simple but neat rooms. This is a low-budget hotel and will work wonders for your wallet as long as you do not have expectations of a 5 star service. I recommend this to anyone in search of a budget stay. The ambience is simple and there is no pompousness of a 5-star hotel.
Jacob R. Par United States of America, 5. januar 2014
Next to the train station

very convenient, centrally located, good Life Cafe
8,7
This hotel got the location! It is right by the train station, really easy and stress-less for heading back to the airport. The Life Cafe was brilliant, even the waiter there was very friendly and made us feel very welcome just a simple breakfast routine. Our room was on the first floor, no windows, very small for a Deluxe room. The bathroom is moderate size and very well maintain.
Kate G. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. januar 2014
Central location

Location, staff assistance
7,7
For the most part this hotel was perfectly fine and sat mid range in terms of price. However the hotel could make some improvements around internet access, hot water and warm blankets. Considering how cold Delhi gets, they need to make improvements here. On the plus side, staff were incredibly helpful and looked after me well, including helping to fend off an unwanted 'admirer' who followed me for 20 minutes around Connought Circus.
Gloria M. Par Spain, 5. november 2013
Good non luxiorus hotel to visit DelHI

Location, service, room
7,7
Greg P. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. november 2013
Hotel is in great location and reasonably priced.

Location, Location, Location
7,3
My stay was fine. The only issues were: A bathroom that was designed to flood, had little hot water and kept turning itself off Staff seemed to have limited English and appeared to be in a semi permanent state of confusion
Warren T. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 27. oktober 2013
Attentive staff, central location

Heart of old Delhi, Metro outside the door, attentive staff
8,3
Hotel is central and has good restaurant with other restaurant s around. The staff are supportive and attentive. It makes an easy location for people to come to meet. Hotel is happy to make space available for meetings within their restaurant. Great location from which to walk the streets and get the feel of Delhi being right on Connaught Place.
Adilur S. Forretningsrejsende India, 25. oktober 2013
quite & comfortable

centrally located, cleanliness, staff performance
6,3
It was ok but not suitable for family stay since the rooms are too small

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Corus Hotel New DelhiCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - SuiteCorus Hotel New Delhi - SuiteCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - ReceptionCorus Hotel New Delhi - LobbyCorus Hotel New Delhi - LobbyCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - Rekreative FaciliteterCorus Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantCorus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet indefraCorus Hotel New Delhi - Pub/LoungeCorus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet udefraCorus Hotel New Delhi - ReceptionCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet indefraCorus Hotel New Delhi - Hotellet udefraCorus Hotel New Delhi - GæsteværelseCorus Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07