eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 142

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 729 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (729)
Wen D. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. april 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Wai M. Forretningsrejsende China, 5. april 2014
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

Airport shuttle available Spas
10
Spas
Swee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. april 2014
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. Par United Kingdom, 31. marts 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Par United Kingdom, 26. marts 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Rejsende alene Canada, 1. marts 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. februar 2014
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Sue P. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 23. februar 2014
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong

location, price, comfortable bed
7,3
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05