eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 142
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 806 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (806)
Sorter efter:
Warapan S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. november 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 19. november 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. november 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Par Australia, 10. november 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Par Australia, 6. november 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 1. november 2014
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8,3
Timothy W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. oktober 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6,7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Par South Africa, 10. oktober 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. september 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06