eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 454
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1338 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1338)
Sorter efter:
Erwin B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. februar 2010
Dejligt familievenligt hotel i spændende omgivelse

Hotellet har en hyggelig og rar atmosfære med et særdeles hjælpsomt personale. Morgenbuffet er superfin med både lokal og inter- national islæt. Omgivelserne er åbne og lysindfald god på værelserne på trods af de høje bygninger i nærheden Især pga. Race Court Happy Vallys arealer lige overfor hotellet.
8,3
Dette dejlige familiehotel ligger i Wan Chai, som er en spændende del af HongKong City. Beliggenheden lige overfor Happy Vally (Race Court) giver et dejligt lyst indtryk, både på værelserne og i den store morgenmadsrestaurant, der iøvrigt er særdeles fin og serverer en morgenbuffet med både lokalt og internationalt præg. - Taxa i Hong Kong er virkelig et billigt transportmiddel og hotellets afstand til de mange seværdigheder er kort - f,eks, koster en taxa til Central ca. 50 kroner og til udsigtspunktet ved Park Wiew ca. 40 kr. ... Hong Kong Park kan nås for ca. 30 kr. og er iøvrigt også i rimelig gåafstand fra hotellet. Her kan man vælge at gå gennem Wan Chais mange sjove kinisisk inspirede smågader eller tage en mere mondæn boulevard vej. Hotellets personale er yderst hjælpsomme og med til at give taxachaufførerne besked om dit bestemmelsessted, samt at guide dig med hensyn til hvordan du finder rundt. - Der er også fra hotellets vestibule mulighed for at få arrangeret udflugter f.eks. med en af de spændende havnerundfarter eller ligefrem en heldagsrejse til Kinas fastland. Før hjemrejse bestiller hotellet gerne en taxa til lufthavnen og giver på forhånd besked om prisen... den hurtigste rute (gennem de dyreste tuneller) koster omkring 400 dkr. I det hele taget har personalets hjælpsomhed bidraget til at vi de 2 gange vi har været på hotellet (2 x 10 dage) har følt os velkomne og godt forplejet i alle retninger. Som konklusion altså et superhotel til en rimelig pris.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Da vores datter med mand og børnebørnene bor i HongKong og da vores lille barnebarn på 5 år,som vi ikke ofte ser, gerne ville bo sammen med os på hotellet, viste hotellet stor fleksibilitet i at skifte vores forhåndsbestilte værelse ud med en suite til en rimelig merpris - ligesom den lille gut fik gratis morgenmadsforplejning. - Dette er da flot !
Belinda F. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9,3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Chun H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5,7
Location is not convenient.
Christine H. Par United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Kwong T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!
Eva I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great value for money

great price, comfort and pretty good location
8,3
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.
Chong J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel

1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
6,7
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.
Marco G. Rejsende alene Italy, 20. september 2014
Excellent service and value for money

1. friendly and efficient t service . 2. modern clean rooms 3. well located
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant . was surprised at the value for money. Will stay here again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06