eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Møderum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Møderum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1021 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1021)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Emil M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. august 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Par Philippines, 9. august 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. august 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 2. august 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Familie med små børn Canada, 1. august 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Gruppe Vietnam, 1. august 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Familie med små børn Canada, 1. august 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - DansesalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - DansesalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - MøderumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - MøderumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08