eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Møderum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Møderum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 989 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (989)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Trevor J. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. juli 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Par Taiwan, 29. juni 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Par Philippines, 20. juni 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. juni 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Par United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - DansesalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - DansesalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - MøderumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - MøderumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07