eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Have Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 1121 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1121)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Ma. C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Fernando T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5,7
Mercedes F. Gruppe Philippines, 2. februar 2015
hard to get to, but a good place

food, staff, and cleanliness
7,3
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, which is clean and smells like a spa. the food choices were fresh and well cooked, plus the sea breeze was refreshing. the beachfront itself is small and not as beautiful as those in the other resorts, but if one does not come here for the beach, one will not be disappointed. the staff is welcoming and friendly. my foreign friends had no difficulty in making themselves understood. the rooms were rather old but clean. pleasant stay altogether.
Dennis G. Gruppe United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Great hotel, Great people, HORRIBLE beach

Food, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I had a great stay in Cebu at this hotel. We had the absolute best service, the food was great, the staff was great, I honestly have NO complaints about the actual hotel. That being said, the beach was absolutely terrible. It was rocky, seaweedy, and you couldn't get deeper than your knees. For someone who loves to swim and called beforehand to find out, the beach was a huge disappointment. The tide gets really low and one morning that we stayed up to catch the sunrise (we're exchange students from Hong Kong and a few of the guys that went out woke us up for the sunrise), we noticed the "beach" area gets completely empty of water. The hotel could definitely invest in making the sand not so shelly (it hurts) and getting rid of all the rocks and seaweed. That being said, it was very much worth the price and I had a great time with my fellow exchangers. We took the tricycle and the jimbee and saw Cebu City (SkyExperience). Also go to Save More, if you're from the States you'll see that you can get a lot cheaper alcohol and some funky foods and fruits there. I loved my stay. We got a 1300php massage that was great. All around great hotel, just wish the beach was better (and maybe a heated pool/hot tub... but we did go in February).
Celina H. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
worth it!

nice beach, room is clean and comfortable
9,3
good
Sandy L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
A bit aged but still good

Clean, safe, nice environment
7
The hotel itself is a bit aged, but still in good condition. Clean private beach with guard all the time. Dinner quite good, spa a bit pricey. Nice helpful staff.
Dennis P. Par Australia, 19. januar 2015
Hotel in a slum area 1 hour from civilisation

None
4,3
After a one hour trip from Cebu city, repeatedly asking the driver if he is going to the right place, passing some of the worst areas in PH that I have seen (I am well traveled across PH) we get to this isolated turning circle with armed guards, no taxi access, no transport and miles from anything. No shops, can't go for a walk, no transport.. I like to feel free. Go for walks, explore the culture of my surrounds. This hotel may be nice but it may as well be an island. Once you get in fine but nothing else. ou are locked in there. No other restaurant access, NOTHING. In fact I cut my stay short and moved back to Cebu City. I HATED it.
Naif H. Par Saudi Arabia, 14. januar 2015
جميل جدآ للاستجمام

المسبح والشاطي
8,3
Martin B. Par Australia, 8. januar 2015
pleasant stay

pool, staff, room
7
Enjoyable stay even tho it was just for the night. room was comfortable and clean. Great pool and beach was well maintained. Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially around beach area... beach itself was ok ~ at low tide it is unswimmable with water being 1 foot deep but thats not hotels fault. food quality was not the greatest we found but was passable. Would recommend hotel as compared to others of a similar price around mactan it is a good option.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03