Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Have Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1177)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Anna R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. maj 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Jezza J. Par Philippines, 24. maj 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Paer R. Rejsende alene Sweden, 24. maj 2015
Good value

It was kept very clean.
8,7
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Wei W. Par Singapore, 20. maj 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8,7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Marc C. Par Spain, 13. maj 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8,3
Ronnie G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. maj 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7,3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. Par Philippines, 9. maj 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 7. maj 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6,3
Very average
Steven A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. maj 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway

The staff who are all lovely, the food which for a westerner was delicious, the swimming pools and slide.
10
the staff are all amazingly helpful. Everyone was full of smiles and offered excellent service. The food is some of the best food I have had in the Philippines at a resort... And I've been here 13years so have a lot to compare it too. My daughters who are 6 and 8 loved it. The swimming pools were perfect for them and they loved the slide! They both also loved kiddie corner. The beach and sea is lovely and when the tide is low a great adventure for the kids to look at the sea stars and hermit crabs etc up close. Thanks you to everyone at the resort for making us feel so welcome and really understanding what good customer service is. We will go back for sure

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08