eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Have Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1078 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1078)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Ginelle D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. november 2014
Room rates are high but service not up to par

Pool, comfortable beds, friendly staff
6
Kyle C. Par Australia, 21. november 2014
Very nice hotel! Staff were extremely friendly

Room, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Very comfortable. Restaurant and staff were extremely helpful with my partner who has Coeliac Disease.
Christie M. Par Philippines, 19. november 2014
Very friendly staff

Ambience, friendly staff and affordability
9
Excellent. Ill come again definitely
Zahiyah S. Par Singapore, 18. november 2014
Excellent customer service

The food is delicious, all the Service Staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the room is very spacious with breathtaking view from balcony.
10
Trevor D. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. november 2014
Good allrounder Excellent value

Pool area , ambience , Friendly helpful staff
10
Very nice Staff were well trained and courteous. Nice clean hotel. 4 star at least. 3 star price thanks to Agoda
Lim T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
good

friendly staff, nice accomodation and transport service
8,7
Ashleigh W. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Relaxing break!

Staff were fantastic, huge bed and the salty caramel cupcake!
7,7
Our stay at costabella was very relaxing!!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had massages in the lemon day spa which was excellent. Breakfast was yummy! The only negative was the construction going on in the resort which could be quite loud during the day. The caramel salty cupcake is a must try! :)
Leonilo V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. november 2014
cost of money

relaxing ambiance, good location and friendly staff
6,3
we had a good stay in this hotel, my children were enjoying but the thing is they dont have wifi in the room, according to the reception it has but we stayed at the 4th floor so maybe the wifi doesnt reach up to that floor,
Angelika F. Familie med små børn Germany, 31. oktober 2014
Cozy tropical Hotel

Room, Balcony, Beach-bed
8
All in all we really like this cozy Hotel. Even with the construction noise we relax and enjoy the tropical atmosphare. But the staff, on the breakfast buffet was very rude. With the first step into the restaurant the breakfast manager ask us already for the breakfast coupon and that our little girl need to pay the half...... She was sick and eat NOTHING and even we eat only very very little because the food was not very good. But the breakfast manager roaming around us and controll every single bite of us and look already if the child drink a little of my juice if I will get another glas or not......... On the next day the same, I just ask the girl if it is maybe possible to sit first before I give her the breakfast coupon... The next question of her "how old is the child? She is not included in the breakfast, we need to pay for her if she like to eat something" Of course I will pay if she eat something, but they give us the feeling that we are not welcome in the restaurant. I will never enter in a restaurant or order something if I don't like to pay for it....... what they are thinking who we are that they treat us so bad and arogant? We have also a Hotel in Boracay, of course we know the policy if you have a free breakfast. We travel all over the world and stay in the best Hotels, but we never experience a treatment like this. OK, on our last day we deside not to avail the "free" breakfast, better to order from the room service and pay for it than to destroy our last morning again. For sure we come back in this nice Hotel (after the construction is finish) but then we book for sure without breakfast........ PS: All other staff was very nice and friendly

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05