eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Have Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 1139 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1139)
Sorter efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Michael K. Par Australia, 21. marts 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 15. marts 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. marts 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5,3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. marts 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5,3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. marts 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6,7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. Familie med små børn Canada, 5. marts 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Todd W. Familie med små børn Canada, 5. marts 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Stephen W. Par Canada, 4. marts 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7,7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01