Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Indgang Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Have Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 156

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1304 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1304)
Sortér efter:
Claus P. Par Denmark, 28. juni 2010
Costabella Tropical Beach Resort
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark D. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9,3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9,3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aisa J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. januar 2016
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stacey S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 2. januar 2016
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8,7
We had a great time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa H. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9,3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank J. Par Germany, 30. december 2015
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald P. Par Austria, 27. december 2015
average

bed, hotel staff,
6,7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theodore V. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. december 2015
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities and ambiance...
9
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teddy C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. december 2015
Budget friendly and comfy stay

Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
8,3
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - IndgangCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - HaveCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikkeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02