arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1339)

Forretningsrejsende (59)

Par (599)

Rejsende alene (222)

Familie med små børn (212)

Familie med ældre børn (92)

Gruppe (155)

Rigtig godt
7,6
baseret på 1339 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Værdi for pengene
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,6

5,6 Christoper K.
United States of America
16 april 2016
Not what I expected for a price.
Mosquitos in the room, killed 3 (one of it already suck somebody blood) . Some part of the room have a lot of dust. Of all the hotel I stayed this one don't have toothbrush and toothpaste provided, have to go and buy one in the store. Breakfast is very good,

7,6 naoki Y.
Philippines
17 april 2016
Our travel
It was good stay in Costabella.

10 junho G.
South Korea
04 april 2016
Everything was good
I spend 1 day on my vacation, except islolated location, everything was good, especially swimming pool with shade.

9,6 syahir S.
Singapore
12 maj 2016
Great place
excellent

8,3 Russell C.
Hong Kong
20 marts 2016
Comfy & 1 of most welcome hotel experience
1. Splendid spanic design 2. Excellent service 3. Good food

7,3 James B.
United Kingdom
17 marts 2016
13 night stay
Service, cleanliness and character
A fine hotel but my stay was spoilt by constant construction noise from the adjacent site until late in the evening. Indeed on one occasion this persisted until 01.15 hrs! Both the website and hotel brochure emphasise how blissful, tranquil and romantic the hotel is and talks about enjoying quiet moments at the beach or a quiet drink at the beach bar. Those statements are currently false and I believe the hotel should acknowledge the current disruption and temporarily reduce their rates to account for the disturbance.

8 FARAH S.
South Korea
01 marts 2016
Overnight surprise
My husband and I were very disappointed when we checked in late and went to see the beach area. The sun was almost down and there was a huge amount of seaweeds and urchins covering the swimming area. That night my husband suggested that we move to another hotel. I had a bit of hope that things will improve over morning. As expected the beach area was perfectly cleaned by staff in the morning. It was ready for swimming! We spent two great nights of our babymoon at the resort and it was a clean, friendly, relaxing and rejuvenating experience. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The employees were genuinely nice, and well-trained. We had a relaxing massage and they were careful with my pregnant body. The interior and decor is beautiful and well-kept. My husband and I also had a maternity photography session with our own camera and the beautiful surroundings got us great results. Time passes slowly at the resort and we didn't want to leave!

9,2 Jung D.
South Korea
30 maj 2016
It is perfect
but no mall, no super market, no drink, no....................

3,3 Yoichi A.
Japan
23 februar 2016
not good at all
safety, near airport, nothing
2 or 3 star hotel lebel, cant expect breakfast, towels are old, near airport,

6,4 JUNSOO L.
South Korea
10 februar 2016
Not bad but their food is expensive and beach is n
Not bad but their food is expensive and beach is not good for swim. only for viewing with water sports