eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 9800 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Reception Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Møderum Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Courtview Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Strand Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal Courtview Inn Davao City - Badeværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Dansesal
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 57 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter efter:
Marjorie A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. november 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. august 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 7. juli 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.
Mariano C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. maj 2014
stay

location, parking, food
7,7
okay
Sabrina L. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Ma C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. april 2014
Business Hotel

Accessible New Hotel Clean
7,3
Stayed in the hotel for business. The place is relatively new. It was clean with basic amenities. Good for business travelers.
Jun T. Par Philippines, 27. december 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - ReceptionCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - MøderumCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraCourtview Inn Davao City - RestaurantCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - StrandCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - BadeværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - DansesalCourtview Inn Davao City - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02