Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerne 9800 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Courtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Ecoland Antal værelser: 41
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 63
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter efter:
Daniel M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. juli 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Jay O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Par Philippines, 24. december 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. december 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. november 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. august 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 7. juli 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseCourtview Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04