eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 268 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (268)
Sorter efter:
Meng M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Seaview room upgraded at counter was good

Nice beds free shuttle service
8,7
Amarsanaa T. Par Mongolia, 5. oktober 2014
Pretty hotel, so so location

Modern nice room
7,3
Purchased a stay at a bay view room, but all I could see was a little piece of ocean scenery. They shouldnt call it a bay view room for sure. Breakfast is great, but make sure you enter number of adults as two when you order a room. Its a totally same price, however difference is thet charge you for an extra breakfast in the morning... Simple mistype and you pay extra 25$ US. Location is far from central st. and if you cannot find a taxi which sometimes could happen you'll have to combine walking, bus and trains which we did.
Fabian S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. september 2014
great value

room comfort, staff, room comfort
8
Great stay mainly because marriott is a trusted name and in this case, they do well to keep up the great standards. Location is not the best but staff is always there to help you get to wherever you want to go. We traveled with a baby and had a great stay, room is perfect, great size especially for HK. Have stayed many times and will continue to be a top choice in the future
Racquel D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
quiet accessible location and nice view

the view, quiet location, english speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, has the bay view. Quiet surrounding and easy to take transportation. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that transports every guests at the the specific place and time. Food is nice. Price is expensive if you are on a budget or tight budget but you will have a nice sleep on a soft bed.
Gary R. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Value for money

Price, Reasonable quality and well-maintained
8,7
If you know HK then you would know it's a little off the main shopping areas and MTR. The MTR is about a 15-20 minute walk. That aside you can use the tram, buses or taxis to overcome the location issue. Otherwise, this is a good choice of hotel. I chose the exec room with harbour view, breakfast & evening drinks and it was fine. Would return and recommend, especially if you are familiar with HK.
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Zelong Y. Rejsende alene China, 15. juni 2014
great!!

staff room cleanliness
7,7
Bumi L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 1. juni 2014
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7
Donghun S. Par South Korea, 5. maj 2014
Very noisy, Very small

Easy access to public transportation, Staff, Clean
7,3
I booked guest room in this hotel. Maybe I guess it is the most small room and only city view room. next to site of this hotel is under construction, so noise of drilling is starting at am 9. it was very thing making me uncomfortable. if you have a night in this hotel, it is good not to have a mind to oversleep. Moreover room is very small. I surprised that you open the door of this room and there is my bed in just front of you. no short aisle to the bed. so you can hear talks which people say passing your door and your talk would be hear well to people outside. I don't recommend to have nights in this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B03