eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 252 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Chatelain M. Forretningsrejsende France, 9. marts 2014
was pleasant as usual

good value for money (compare to hk price)
5,7
good. however, not having a cafe place in the hotel is a shame.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
nice

convenience
7,3
Tung S. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Solid business hotel with a good view experience

Good business hotel
9
check in and check out takes time and sometimes the queue is long. Set aside at least 30 minutes.
Koon P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. januar 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, Clean and Large rooms
6,7
Liked the hotel and rooms. Rooms are very nice - expect the Marriott standard. But location was a bit further than expected. Not far by cab but if you walk back to hotel from Central, expect a long walk. Will not stay here on a family holiday.
Justin W. Par United Kingdom, 31. december 2013
Comfortable room

Free wifi; comfortable room; friendly staff
9
Yuejun K. Familie med små børn China, 15. december 2013
superb location! nice and comfort stay!

transport, local access, clean
9
overall a nice stay for my family. easily access the local restaurant/transport. fast internet. very clean and comfort!
Quan W. Forretningsrejsende China, 8. december 2013
very nice hotel, great location

early check-in, spacious room, and nice location
9,7
I greatly enjoyed the stay. The hotel location is great, approachable directly from the airport shuttle. Front desk is very friendly with early check-in. Staff friendly calling cabs for you if you need.
Joo W. Rejsende alene South Korea, 24. november 2013
good location at reasonable price

location, price, transportation
9,3
We always book this hotel when our friends and families come over for holiday. It is located in hong kong island, has a direct bus to the airport right in front of the hotel, and its rooms are always nice and clean. The staff always come to help you with getting a cab, a bus, or any other services you need.
Norbert W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 22. november 2013
clean nice city hotel in a affordable price range

clean price restaurant
7,3
good stay all fine from room to restaurant and locations The staff always come to help you with getting a cab, a bus, or any other services you need. We arrived at the hotel ard 9am and the staff at the reception is kind enough to let us check-in. Rooms are very comfortable and clean
Ma W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. november 2013
Excellent Hotel in HK

Nice place with excellent design, restaurant, and all kind offacilities.
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C07