Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter efter:
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Bumi L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 1. juni 2014
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7
Donghun S. Par South Korea, 5. maj 2014
Very noisy, Very small

Easy access to public transportation, Staff, Clean
7,3
I booked guest room in this hotel. Maybe I guess it is the most small room and only city view room. next to site of this hotel is under construction, so noise of drilling is starting at am 9. it was very thing making me uncomfortable. if you have a night in this hotel, it is good not to have a mind to oversleep. Moreover room is very small. I surprised that you open the door of this room and there is my bed in just front of you. no short aisle to the bed. so you can hear talks which people say passing your door and your talk would be hear well to people outside. I don't recommend to have nights in this hotel.
Shuxuan Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 30. april 2014
Comfortable room, location is not great

comfortable room,
7,3
Chatelain M. Forretningsrejsende France, 9. marts 2014
was pleasant as usual

good value for money (compare to hk price)
5,7
good. however, not having a cafe place in the hotel is a shame.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
nice

convenience
7,3
Tung S. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2014
Solid business hotel with a good view experience

Good business hotel
9
check in and check out takes time and sometimes the queue is long. Set aside at least 30 minutes.
Koon P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. januar 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, Clean and Large rooms
6,7
Liked the hotel and rooms. Rooms are very nice - expect the Marriott standard. But location was a bit further than expected. Not far by cab but if you walk back to hotel from Central, expect a long walk. Will not stay here on a family holiday.
Justin W. Par United Kingdom, 31. december 2013
Comfortable room

Free wifi; comfortable room; friendly staff
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - IndgangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A01