eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Indgang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimmingpool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimmingpool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Udsigt
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 113
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 340 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (340)
Sorter efter:
Te Y. Par China, 28. august 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Lynne S. Par New Zealand, 3. august 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Par Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. Forretningsrejsende India, 27. juni 2014
good

N A
9,3
Very good
Natalie W. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 22. juni 2014
Pleasant.

Location. Location. Location.
6,7
We had to shift after the first night as the windows rattled all night long, and it wasn't very windy.The staff were happy for us to shift rooms although we needed to handle all the baggage up another flight of stairs as the lift was broken. And some items (pillow, blanket, coffee cup) were missing in the new room that were not replaced on request. Clean and tidy- all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Anushka D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. juni 2014
Great option for stay near CBD

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Fantastic location, located right on Cuba Street, close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. Friendly and attentive reception staff. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had extra blankets if required. Only negative is that the bathroom didn't appear to have much ventilation, but otherwise it was perfect. Liked the eco-friendly shower products. Small gym with rowing machine/treadmill but appreciated towels, water cooler and cleanliness
Sheena L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 13. juni 2014
Excellent conference venue, cost managable accomm

Location, access to cheap parking, attentive staff
8,3
Room was ideal for me, at the back away from main street traffic. Bedding just right. The venue for the conference was ideal and the snacks & meals were delicious. Real coffee was good too Only complaint is that the shower had mould in many edge areas. This suggests that maintenance work is not given a frequent / regular priority. After all, if it is not looked after, the fabric of the area will deteriorate. There was also a few hairs caught in the chrome soap dish in the shower. Overall, the whole experience I would rate an 8
Ros M. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 13. juni 2014
Simple, affordable and pleasant.

Centrally located, good conference facilities, good food.
8
Small but adequate room for a one night stay. Good bed and shower - what more could you want when away on business. The conference set up and facilities were very good and well-managed by the staff. All the staff were friendly and professional. I will return if ever I have the option in future.
Wilson L. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Value for Money!

Its cleanliness, proximity to attractions and restaurants, free high speed internet.
8,7
Rani S. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2014
The rooms were lovely and great location

The rooms were lovely, fantastic location and free wifi
7,7
This hotel located at Cuba Street, and good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - IndgangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SwimmingpoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SwimmingpoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B04