Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 449 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 449 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Maree G.
New Zealand
20 juni 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.

Nick O.
New Zealand
31 maj 2016
CQ Comfort
.

Dale G.
New Zealand
27 maj 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.

Stephen D.
New Zealand
25 maj 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.

Jenny T.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding

Jenny T.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel

Debbie I.
New Zealand
22 maj 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.

Lyudmila S.
Rusland
21 maj 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!

Gary M.
Australien
20 maj 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.

Alice F.
New Zealand
12 maj 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.