Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Indgang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gæsteværelse CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimmingpool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimmingpool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møderum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Udsigt
Beliggenhed: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 313 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (313)
Sujitra K. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Easy access

City centre, restaurant and bar
7
N/a
Angie M. Par New Zealand, 21. marts 2014
Disappointing for the price paid

Staff service
4,7
Lack of any kitchen facilities in the roomade our stay difficult. No fridge or sink made making your tea in the morning strange! Couldn't keep our cold goods refrigerated. Overall the room was tiny & we felt cramped. One of the windows didn't open properly too. We would have been more comfortable sleeping in our own campervan which we travelled there in & were hoping for a bit of luxury.
Derek L. Par United States of America, 21. marts 2014
Great Location, meh hotel

Location, location, location
7,7
Wonderful location on Cuba street, with so many delicious international restaurants and bars nearby. Walking distance to Te Papa museum, the beach/harbour area, shopping, CBD area, etc. Only 30 min of internet a day for 1 device! Wow, what a crock. No mini fridge, tiny rooms, no bath, not the most comfortable bed, no hot tub, etc. The hotel itself is just a place to crash. But the staff was very good, and the place was clean and in working condition.
Aleksei T. Rejsende alene Estonia, 20. marts 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms
9,3
This hotel is great, very conveniently located, the staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to help you.
Trevor S. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 14. marts 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE AND CENTRAL

CENTRAL, PLEASANT STAFF,A BLEND OF THE OLD AND NEW
9,3
VERY GOOD,GOOD FOOD,COMFORTABLE ROOMS AT A REASONABLE PRICE,A GOOD HISTORY OF THIS BUILDING,THANK HEAVENS IT WAS NOT PULLED DOWN. THE CARPARKING INFO WAS RATHER VAGUE FROM THE FRONT DESK FOR A VISITOR TO TOWN.AT THE WRONG CARPARK WE WERE STILL LET IN AND BECAME FRUSTRATED FINDING NO PARKING SPACES.WE WERE FINALLY SHOWN THE RIGHT CARPARK BY YOUR YOUNG MAN AT THE DESK,APART FROM THIS IT WAS FIRSTCLASS.
Barbara D. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 13. marts 2014
unexpectedly great

Location. Architecture. Staff.
8,3
It was pleasureable and very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved the wi fi inclusive and the pool and gym. I will stay ther again.
Mavin S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. marts 2014
confortable stay

great location, good WiFi and good food around this hotel
8
well this is the 2nd time that i have stayed in this hotel as i like the location and its not too far away from my business appointments. I like the surrounding of this hotel as it is very lively and lots of asian food around. tehre is also lots of bars that you could hang out if you are alone and want to have some great time. shoppings are not too far either as teh city centre is just 10mins walk away. well i will stay here again if im given a choice and the only set back is that the cable TV sucks with on 4 channels and if you are there to be in teh room all day you may want to consider staying here.
Maria S. Par Netherlands, 8. marts 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Location
8
Kate B. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. marts 2014
Great stay in wonderful Wellington

Central location, helpful staff and budget price
8
A great location on cuba street with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Within walking distance to all the attractions.
Gaynor D. Par New Zealand, 21. februar 2014
Downtown Wellington

A great choice of cafés and restaurants within walking distance. Great to be able to observe the hustle and bustle of city life. Our accommodation was perfect as a base to come and go from.
7,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was serviced each day and provided all we required for our stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - IndgangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet udefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GæsteværelseCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet indefraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SwimmingpoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SwimmingpoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøderumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UdsigtCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A05