arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2322 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2322 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Edwin Y.
Hongkong
27 juli 2015
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.

Amanda L.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu
Staff, services available, the beach
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.

Yuen L.
Hongkong
27 juli 2015
Great fun in Crimson
a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.

Fong K.
Hongkong
22 juli 2015
Value for money, 5 star resort
Good service, staff are nice
All the staff we met were nice, they were friendly, always respond to your request promptly, and sometimes they will just come to you even you haven't made any request, e.g they just come to pass you an umbrella when they saw you are stuck somewhere due to the rain, also the security guard will use his torch and take a look on the seats to see if you have left any personal belongings in the taxi Also the hotel hires enough staff, so that there must be someone nearby to serve you when necessary Their restaurants are nice and full of variety and provide different activities (free of charge) in the hotel daily, like water basketball and movie on the beach, yoga class, you name it Their spa is also relaxing and nice It is also just 20 mins away from the airport by taxi We enjoyed so much for the stay and must come again next time

Marvin B.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2015
feedback from traveller with kids
good facilities .. the spa is the highlight for me
it was ok. not a very good beach front. there is activity for kids in the pool area. generally outside of these typical resort.

JOEL D.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2015
Super exoensive food
Privacy, comfort. & ambiance
Relaxing & Rejuvinating

CHORO C.
Sydkorea
19 juli 2015
Very good
Romantic Mood, Sanity, Kindness
I was satisfied about most service. It was very very nice. Just disappointed with mango. It'd be better mango corner exist specipically.

marilyn R.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2015
ms
location,ambiance,staff,food
excellent

Mark D.
Storbritannien
14 juli 2015
relaxing
our villa, location, choice of activities

Petr N.
Rusland
10 juli 2015
Perfect place
Staff, availablity of things
Very nice place where you can find everything you want for you and your family.