Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2340 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2340 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Simon P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Tracey W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

Katrina S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

ma V. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015

hyojung M. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Alfonso V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

hui H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

sandra M. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015

David T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i april 2015
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015

Bernard R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Anmeldt 24 april 2015