Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2349 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2349 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Carlie M. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Nice hotel, Service EXTRAORDINARY
Service, Service, Service
I enjoyed the hotel. I thought it was a good value for the money. The staff was amazing! The private beach isn't the greatest but the activities and nightly dinners on the beach are great!! The Jamaican night was delicious!! I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone. We had a one year old with us and the kid pools were great for him. The only downside....check-in and check out are a little hectic. They have plenty of people to wait on you which is nice but it is a little chaotic! Other than that.....loved it!!
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Allan C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2014
really excellent staff were very helpful
Food and location
had excellent time
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Erwima K. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Favourite place for mini getaway
Hotel room, breakfast buffet selections. Happy hour on the beach
As per usual , it is a nice relaxing place, it has that boutique style resort, surrounding is nice. This place is ideal for just relaxing on the beach or going island hopping. Pls be aware that being isolated, you'll be buying drinks in hotel which is expensive
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

CHON Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Relax and Beautiful Resort
Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

dongwoo C. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
honestly, i'll never visit again^^
i cannot find what i can call it good
not bad but not fit for price
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Norel P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i september 2014
First time visit
Staff, service and amenities
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Timothy P. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
Best staff in the world
House keeping staff. Dining staff. Site
The staff treated me like royalty and made the experience wonderful.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

tsz K. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
good
good
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Cresencio C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
nice experience
staff , location , food
Pleasant
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Casey L. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good rooms bad beach
Rooms, location, food
Rooms are good enough and the place is massive. Good food buffets and grills. Only problem is the "beach" is just a rocky, artificial one they built and is pretty underwhelming since you can get some beautiful beachfronts in the Philippines.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: